Board of Directors

Kat McGill

President
Term Date: December 31, 2021

president@austin.iiba.org

Jose DeLeon

Treasurer
Term Date: December 31, 2020

treasurer@austin.iiba.org

Cindy Brummer

VP of Operations
Term Date: December 31, 2021

operations@austin.iiba.org

Rebecca (Becky) Skinner

VP of Marketing
Term Date: December 31, 2020

marketing@austin.iiba.org

Neda Hiller

VP of Sponsorship
Term Date: December 31, 2021

sponsorship@austin.iiba.org

OPEN

VP of Professional Development
Term Date: December 21, 2020

profdev@austin.iiba.org

OPEN

VP of Membership
Term Date: December 31, 2021

membership@austin.iiba.org

 
 
Open positions are filled through appointments. Please contact a Board member if you would like to be considered for a position that's currently vacant.