Board of Directors

IIBA®Austin Board of Directors

Serving 2019 & 2020

 

Serving 2020 & 2021

President (2019) - Kat McGill, CBAP

president@austin.iiba.org

                                         President - OPEN

president@austin.iiba.org

VP Communications - OPEN

communications@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Communications - OPEN

communications@austin.iiba.org

VP Marketing - Becky Skinner

marketing@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Marketing - OPEN

marketing@austin.iiba.org

VP Membership - Dale Raissis

membership@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Membership - Linda Gerardi

membership@austin.iiba.org

 

 

VP Operations- Cindy Brummer

operations@austin.iiba.org

VP Professional Development - OPEN

profdevelopment@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Professional Development - OPEN

profdevelopment@austin.iiba.org

   

VP Sponsorship - Neda Hiller

membership@austin.iiba.org

Treasurer - OPEN

treasurer@austin.iiba.org

  Treasurer - OPEN

treasurer@austin.iiba.org

IIBA®Austin Governance & Nominations

IIBA® Austin Chapter Board of Directors Roles & Responsibilities