Board of Directors

IIBA®Austin Board of Directors

Serving 2016 & 2017

 

Serving 2017 & 2018

President - Candase Hokanson

president@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Marketing - Teresa Anderson

marketing@austin.iiba.org

President Elect - open

presidentelect@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Professional Development - Michelle Cannon

profdevelopment@austin.iiba.org

VP Membership - Megan Jackson

membership@austin.iiba.org

 

Treasurer - Stacy Beagle

treasurer@austin.iiba.org

VP Communications - LaTonya Jeffery

communications@austin.iiba.org

 

 

VP Technology - Kat McGill

technology@austin.iiba.org

 

 

IIBA®Austin Governance & Nominations

IIBA® Austin Chapter Board of Directors Roles & Responsibilities