Board of Directors

IIBA®Austin Board of Directors

Serving 2016 & 2017

 

Serving 2017 & 2018

President - Candase Hokanson

president@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Marketing - Teresa Anderson, CBAP

marketing@austin.iiba.org

President Elect - Kat McGill, CBAP

presidentelect@austin.iiba.org

 

VP Professional Development - OPEN

profdevelopment@austin.iiba.org

VP Membership - Megan Jackson

membership@austin.iiba.org

 

Treasurer - Damon Stewart, CBAP

treasurer@austin.iiba.org

VP Communications - LaTonya Jeffery

communications@austin.iiba.org

 

 

VP Technology - OPEN

technology@austin.iiba.org

 

 

IIBA®Austin Governance & Nominations

IIBA® Austin Chapter Board of Directors Roles & Responsibilities